Loading...

Athletic Staff Contacts

Mary Beth Cleary

Mary Beth Cleary

Director of Athletics

Oversees

Administration of the Athletic Department

Contact

Office: 630-510-5130
Cell: 630-624-0846
Email: mbcleary@wheatonparks.org

Nicole Chesak

Nicole Chesak

Assistant Director of Athletics

Oversees

Administration of the Athletic Department. Supervisor of the Athletic Managers and Central Athletic Complex

Contact

Office: 630-510-5139
Email: nchesak@wheatonparks.org

Darrell Houston

Darrell Houston

Athletic Manager

Oversees

Gymnastics and Gymnastic Birthday Parties, Volleyball Leagues/Programs, Volleyball Camps, In-house Soccer, Lacrosse, Soccer Shots, Women’s Recreational Soccer, Rentals for Lacrosse field usage

Contact

Office: 630-510-5129
Email: dhouston@wheatonparks.org

Mark Dolphin

Mark Dolphin

Athletic Manager

Oversees

In-house and Travel Basketball Leagues, Basketball Tournaments, Men’s Basketball Leagues, Central Athletic Complex Birthday Parties, Camp Sports and Sorts, Nerf Camp, Basketball Camp, Open Gym, Holiday Hoops Camp

Contact

Office: 630-510-5119
Email: mdolphin@wheatonparks.org

Adam Lewandowski

Adam Lewandowski

Athletic Manager

Oversees

Baseball/Softball Leagues, Travel Baseball (Warriors/Wildcats), Men’s Softball League, Baseball/Softball Skills Camps, Youth Athletic Classes, Wrestling, Atten Park Batting Cages, Baseball/Softball field rentals, Central Athletic Complex Ice Rink, Rams Tackle Football, Flag Football, Rugby, Cheerleading

Contact

Office: 630-510-5141
Email: alewandowski@wheatonparks.org

Toni Giovenco

Toni Giovenco

Athletic Manager

Oversees

Wheaton Wings Soccer Club, Junior Wings Academy, Future Pros camps and classes, Coerver soccer training, soccer field rentals, tennis lessons and martial arts programs

Contact

Office: 630-510-5016
Email: tgiovenco@wheatonparks.org

Sally Oppenheim

Sally Oppenheim

Part-Time Athletics Operation Manager

Oversees

Administrative support for Athletic Department, Baseball/Softball Board of Control (Picture Day Chair)

Contact

Office: 630-510-5134
Email: soppenheim@wheatonparks.org

Dana Mitchell

Dana Mitchell

Data/Administrative Coordinator

Oversees

Volunteer, independent contractors, Certificate of Insurance database maintenance, evaluation survey design, Baseball/Softball Board of Control (Administrator)

Contact

Office: 630-510-5133
Email: dmitchell@wheatonparks.org

Haris Hadzic

Haris Hadzic

Assistant Facility Manager

Oversees

Central Athletic Complex Facility, Indoor Batting Cage Reservations

Contact

Office: 630-510-5044
Email: hhadzic@wheatonparks.org

Nick Parisi

Nick Parisi

Administrative Assistant to Athletics

Oversees
Contact

Office: 630-510-5099
Email: nparisi@wheatonparks.org

Grace Schwanda

Athletic Site Supervisor

(In-House Soccer) and Referee Trainer

Bill Scott

Athletic Site Supervisor

(In-House Soccer)

Carol Morrison

Athletic Assistant

(Wheaton Wings and In-House Basketball)

Athletic Department Staff
Athletic Department Staff
Athletic Department Staff

CONTACT US

Athletic Department
Wheaton Park District
1777 S Blanchard St, Wheaton, IL 60189
Phone: 630-668-3371

VOLUNTEER COACHING

Convenient Updates! Call (630) 410-1028, visit the RainoutLine.com website, sign-up for alerts, or use the free app to get the latest weather-related updates!

 

Convenient Updates! Call (630) 410-1028, visit the RainoutLine.com website, sign-up for alerts, or use the free app to get the latest weather-related updates!

 

Convenient Updates! Call (630) 410-1028, visit the RainoutLine.com website, sign-up for alerts, or use the free app to get the latest weather-related updates!