Background photo by © Max Wilson.

Rainout Line
(630) 410-1028
View on-line,
sign-up for alerts,
or use the free app!
apple app store iconandroid app store icon


Board members for the current Wheaton Rams season are listed below.
Frank O’Connor – President
Carrie O’Connor – Vice President of Operations
Mike Distazio – Vice President of Coaches, Discipline, and League Representative
Katie Distazio – Vice President of Publicity and Fundraising
Justin Dougherty – Vice President of Safety and Equipment
Dave Calendo – Vice President of Flag Football
Bryan Bauer – Board Member
Tony Russo – Board Member
John Herrera – Board Member
Blake Kroening – Board Member
Andrew Loiacono – Board Member
2023 Board Meeting Dates

Meetings Start at 7P

May 8
June 12
July 10
August 7
September 11
October 16
November 6
December 11

Share this on your favorite platform:

Contact Us

Athletic Department
Wheaton Park District
1777 S Blanchard St
Wheaton, IL 60189
Ph: 630-668-3371

Sign up for e-news from the Wheaton Park District.

Become a Volunteer

Volunteers must complete the following:

Visit the CDC website for the free online course: HEADS UP Online Training Upon completion of the course and quiz, a certificate will be issued. Certificates should be printed and emailed to [email protected].

Heads Up Concussion Training Flyer - Printer-friendly (PDF)
If you need an accommodation to complete the Volunteer Application, please call the Administrative Office at 630-665-4710.

Volunteer Application & Background Check Waiver (PDF)
In accordance with the Abused and Neglected Child Reporting Act [325 ILCS 5/4], volunteers are required to report or cause a report to be made to the Child Abuse and Neglect Hotline at 1-800-25-ABUSE (1-800-252-2873) whenever there is reasonable cause to believe that a child known to that volunteer in their professional or official capacity may be abused or neglected.

Mandated Reporter Acknowledgement Form (PDF)

Status Updates

© Copyright  Wheaton Park District   |   All Rights Reserved.